1  
 

Cancelling "Add Connection" adds a section in dashboard with text "Configuration needed"

Edit/ Add Connection....

Then Cancel it

A new section is added to dashboard with a title like "TFS" but no build, just a warning sign and text "Configuration needed".

Version 1.8.2